One Girl, One Journey

#teengirl #christian #journey #self-realization 

“One girl, one journey?”,  you ask screwing up your face possibly as far as it will go, in a moment of poignant thought. After considering all possible reasons and their outcomes, finally you take up the courage, and muster “why?”

I am an eighteen year old girl, on a journey…a journey to self-realization. A journey to seek my purpose and my goals in life. The world is my oyster, or so I’ve been told… Through this blog, I hope to share my journey; my spiritual battles against the ravages of time with you people. Everyone has doubts and insecurities throughout life, and people of the world, I pray that you are not feeling alone. Rather, I hope that by following my spiritual journey, you will be both motivated and blessed.
God bless you all💜 xo

Author: onegirlonejourney998

18 year old, Born Again Christian💝

Leave a Reply

